Planning Commission

Board Members
Dan Kochenderfer – Chairman
Norma Fisher – Vice Chairman
N. Sue Reinke – Secretary
T. David Filson
Bill Gomes
Matthew Reik – Alternate

The Derry Township Planning Commission meets on the first Thursday of each month at 4:00 p.m. at the Township building. The Commission is comprised of five members appointed by the Township Supervisors to a five-year term. The Commission reviews and makes recommendations on proposed amendments to the zoning ordinance, official map, subdivision and land development, and planned residential development plans.